The Committee of the Commission for road accident investigation

DHAKA: A 10-member committee has been put together to investigate the cause of traffic accidents in various places in the country, including Narsingdi, Natore and Feni, before and after Eidul Azhar recently, Road Transport and Highways Division.

The inquiry committee was formed in the evening on Saturday (25 August), according to the Road Transport and Labor Minister Obaidul Quader directive.

Additional Secretary of Road Division Shafiqul Islam has become the head of the committee. The committee was asked to submit its report within 10 days.

Bangladesh time: 2136 hours, August 25, 2018
MA /

Source link

Leave a Reply