Where in Dhaka, where Eid municipalities

Pohale holy Eidul Azha & # 39; night. Meanwhile, Dhaka South City Corporation (DSCC) has completed all preparations for National Eid Gah. The main Eid Jamaat of the country will be held in the national Eidgah on Wednesday (August 22) at 8 o'clock. However, if the weather is not favorable, the same Jamaat will be held at 8.30 in the Baitul Mukarram National Mosque.

Apart from this, Baitul Mukarram has organized five Eid-ul-Fitr municipalities.

The Islamic Foundation said that the first church in Baitul Mukarram will be held at 7 am, the second church at 8 am, the third church at 9 am, the fourth church at 10 am. The fifth and final closure will be played at 23:00.

According to BSS, 409 Eid municipalities will be held in different wings, including mosques of Dhaka South City Corporation and each division of Dhaka North City Corporation.

Meanwhile, a congregation of Eid will be held at 7:30 am in the South Plaza of the National Parliament Building. There will be more Eid municipalities in the university area of ​​Dhaka. The central mosque-mosque of the university will be the first in 8 hours and the second will be at 9 o'clock in the morning. Apart from this, Salimullah Muslim Hall of the University is at the main gate of adjacent ground at 7:30 a.m. Eid al-Azhar Jamaat will be held at 8:00 am at Fazlul Haq Muslim Hall, at 8 am, Muhammad Shahidullah Hall Lane.

In addition, at 7 o'clock the house of Mir Bhabha (Matbara Bhaban) of Dar-Salam is held in the Adi Jami Mosque, Eid-ul-Fitr in the Darul Iman Jami Mosque of Agargaon. At 07:00 in the morning Mika Sahib & # 39; s Maidan of Laksmibazar will be held in Eid municipalities in Junk Mosque. The Jamaat is held in Mohammadpur Joint quarter at 7:30 in the mosque-e-Tayyabia, in Pallhal Sangsad Maidan in Khalgaon, Sayedabad Chistia Sydiya Darbar Sharif Jame Mosque, Elephant Road's airplane Mosque, Kalyanpur residential area Jami Mosque and Mirpur number 12 of Harun Mollah Eidgah, park and playground. Eid commune will be held at 8 pm on Nurani Jame mosque of Lakshmibazar, Eidgah land in Dhanmondi.

Three Jamaat is held in the Jami Mosque in Kazipara, Central. The first church will be at 7:30 in the morning, the second church will be held at 8:30 and the third jamat at 9 o'clock in the morning. North Kutubakhali Jama Masjid will be two Eid municipalities. The first church will be at 7 o'clock and the second church will be at 8 o'clock. Dewanbagh Sharif is held at 8:00 am, at 9:30 am & # 39; in the morning and at 10:00 am there are three municipalities. The first Jamaat and the second and last Jamaat are held at 9.00 am in Mujdedia in Matuil Darj in Jatrabari.

DMCA.com Protection status

Source link

Leave a Reply