Celebi available on August 20 in a special study



Confirmed last July in a mission of Special Study the arrival of Pokémon Fabulous Celebi was officially announced for August 20 . It is necessary to participate in missions to win PX, receive useful objects and meet some Pokémon from Johto in order to get Celebi at the end. To begin with, however, it will be necessary to complete the third phase of special study missions with regard to Mew . Those who have already completed the Special Study of Pokémon GO Fest and have obtained Celebi receive Candies by completing the new Special Study, which will improve Celebi. Field studies with Pokémon from the Johton area are available throughout the special period.

Since yesterday you can also find the legendary Pokémon Regirock in Fighting Raids until September 20 .

Then know that Germignon will be the star of the Community Day that will take place on Saturday three days Saturday September 22, 19459004. By entering a Macronium in Megane the Megane will experience an exclusive special attack that will be announced shortly. In addition, players receive a PX x 3 bonus for each Pokémon caught during the event. The following is the time slot for each geographic area:

Asia-Pacific : midday to 3 pm JST (GMT +9, 5 am to 8 am CEST) Europe, the Middle East , Africa and India : 9:00 am to 12:00 pm UTC (GMT +0, 11 am to 2 pm CEST)

North and South America : 11 am to 2 pm PDT (GMT -7, 20.00 – 23.00 CEST)

The following Community days will take place on Sunday 21 October and Saturday, 10 November respectively with new Pokémon and special bonuses. All information can be found here. Also note that Niantic organizes a special event dedicated to exchanges (all details here) until 6 pm until 20 August. In the end, Niantic announced Niantic Kids a new connection service designed to protect the youngest in Pokémon GO. All information can be found at this address.


Source link

Leave a Reply