Bayer Munich vs. Benfica LIVE ONLINE LIVE FOX Sports ESPN Movistar with James Rodriguez for the group stage Champions League sport-



Bayern Munich vs. Benfica clashes this Wednesday, September 19 LIVE | LIVE via ESPN / Univision / beIN Sports / Sport Interativo – 14:00 pm – Peruvian time at the Da Luz stadium, for day 1 of Group E of the Champions League 2018/19. James Rodríguez will be owner.

The Teuton team, which has a new coach on the bench, Niko Kovač, wants to prove his candidacy in the Champions League, a tournament he has not won since the season 2012/13 when he defeated Borussia Dortmund in Wembley.

Last season Bayern Munich reached the semifinals of the & Orejona & # 39 ;, where it fell on Real Madrid, a team that eventually took the title.

Bayern Munich vs. Benfica: Niko Kovak will put all his stars down

Bayern Munich will come out with all their weapons and from the beginning will form Thomas Muller, James Rodriguez and Robert Lewandowski, the shooter of the club.

Benfica, despite not being a favorite in their group, is the call to qualify at Bayern Munich via the AEK of Greece and Ajax of the Netherlands.

The & # 39; Águilas & # 39; are very happy with their good presence in the League of Portugal, where he has 3 wins and one draw. He wants to continue with the positive line, but in Europe.

Benfica stepped into the group stage of the Champions League after overtaking in the previous stage to the Turkish Fenerbahce and PAOK Athens.

Plan to see Bayern Munich vs. Benfica LIVE ONLINE for the Champions League

Honduras – 13:00
Guatemala – 13:00
Mexico – 14:00
Colombia – 14:00
Ecuador – 14:00
Panama – 14:00
Peru – 14:00
Costa Rica – 15:00
Venezuela – 15:00
Paraguay – 15:00
Bolivia – 15:00
Argentina – 16:00
Uruguay – 16.00
Brazil – 16:00
Spain – 21.00

Channels to see Bayern Munich vs. Benfica LIVE ONLINE for the Champions League

ESPN – South America
Univision Sports – United States
UEFA Champions League APP
beIN Sports – Europe
Esporte Interativo – Brazil

Bayern Munich vs. Benfica LIVE ONLINE via ESPN for the Champions League

stories: Jorge Barril
comments: Andrés Marocco

Bayern Munich vs. Benfica

Bayern Munich vs. Benfica: possible line-ups LIVE ONLINE for the Champions League

Bayern Munich: Manuel Neuer, Jerome Boateng, Mats Hummels, David Alaba, Joshua Kimmich, Arjen Robben, Franck Ribéry, Thiago Alcantara, Leon Goretzka, Thomas Müller, Robert Lewandowski.

Benfica: Odisseas Vlachodimos, André Almeida, Jardel, Alex Grimaldo, Rúben Dias, Ljubomir Fejsa, Pizzi, Rafa Silva, Franco Cervi, Gedson Fernandes, Facundo Ferreyra.

Internet: where to follow LIVE AND LIVE ONLINE Bayern Munich. Benfica?

If you want to follow the internet Bayern Munich vs. BenficaLaRepublica.pe will immediately broadcast all incidents of the match and the goals minute by minute. You can also see the overview with goals at the end of the match.


Source link

Leave a Reply