Ajax vs. Dynamo Kiev Live LIVE ONLINE by FOX Sports | Champions League

Ajax 1-1 draw with Dinamo Kiev by the preliminary round of the Champions League. The Dutch will try to take advantage of their localia to achieve a good result.

Follow the minute per minute here:


Ajax 1-0 Dynamo Kiev

Goal: Donny van de Beek (2 & # 39;)


Ajax 1-1 Dynamo Kiev

Goal: Tomasz Kędziora (15 & # 39;)

Minute 10: Ajax the meeting started better. Before five minutes it went on with a goal of Donny van de Beek. Ajax defeat 1-0 Dinamo Kiev for the playoffs of the Champions League.

Minute 1: The first whistle sounded in the Johan Cruyff Arena. Ajax mark 0-0 with Dinamo Kiev by the preliminary round of the Champions League.

Alignments Ajax vs. Dynamo Kiev:

Ajax receives Dinamo Kiev for a place within the 32 teams classified to the Champions League 2018/2019. The Dutch team will be looking for a good result to see the game again.

The team coached by Erik ten Hag will try to use his home condition to win the victory. In the Amsterdam team, the historical scorer will be the holder Klaas Jan Huntelaar who will be the attack of the team four times champion of the Champions League.

On the opposite sidewalk the Dinamo Kiev. The former team of the Peruvian Carlos Zambrano will try to surprise and return to the Champions League after a year of absence.

How does Ajax arrive? The Dutch club reached this round of the Champions League after defeating Standard de Liège. The team of the Dutch capital defeated Venlo in their last match by the local competition.

And Dinamo Kiev? The Ukrainian team surpassed Slavia Prague and is close to returning to the Champions League. The blue and white won by the slightest difference with Oleksandria.

Probable alignments:

Ajax: Andre Onana; Matthijs de Ligt, Noussair Mazraoui, Daley Blind, Nicolás Tagliafico; Lasse Schöne, Hakin Ziyech, Frenkie De Jong, Dusan Tadic; David Neres and Klaas-Jan Huntelaar.

Dynamo Kiev: Denys Boyko; Tamas Kadar, Mykyta Burda, Josip Pivaric, Tomasz Kedziora; Vodolmyr Shepelev, Denys Garmash, Serhiy Sydorchuk; Artem Besedin, Benjamin Verbic and Viktor Tsygankov.

Source link

Leave a Reply