On photo & # 39; s: Priyanka Chopra, Sonam Kapoor, Deepika Padukone and others celebrate Rakhi



Written by Kriti Sonali
| Bengaluru |

Updated: August 26, 2018 14:49:09 pm


Priyanka Chopra, Sonam Kapoor, Deepika Padukone rakhi photo & # 39; s Priyanka Chopra, Sonam Kapoor, Deepika Padukone, Arjun Kapoor, Sara Ali Khan and many more celebs have shared photos on social media to celebrate Rakhi.

It is a special day to share the brother-sister band, after all it is Rakhi. Celebrities, together with their brothers and sisters, shared photos on social media with love notes for them. Scroll to see how Deepika Padukone, Priyanka Chopra, Ranbir Kapoor's sister, Riddhima Kapoor Sahni, Shweta Bachchan, Twinkle Khanna, Zoya Akhtar and others celebrate this Rakshabandhan.

Deepika Padukone "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/deepika-padukone7.jpg Deepika Padukone shared this picture with her sister at Rakhi and wrote, "as always … I promise to love you, to protect and to bite you … forever! 😝😝😝 I love you smallie … ❤️ @anishapadukone. "
Priyanka Chopra "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/priyanka-chopra11.jpg Priyanka Chopra wrote a nice note with the click that reads: "I have an army of brothers and this (@ siddharthchopra89) happens to be the leader of the package (default): p Happy #RakshaBandhan! It is one of my favorite festivals where the sister a sacred thread around the brother's wrist knot for protection, symbolic of the beautiful bond between brothers and sisters, I can not imagine life without having my brothers in my corner … I love you! "
sara lai khan, Ibrahim Ali Khan photo "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/sara-lai-khan-ibrahim-ali-khan-photo.jpg Sara Ali Khan shared clicks with brother Ibrahim Ali Khan.
arjun kapoor "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/arjun-kapoor2.jpg Arjun Kapoor placed this click with sister Anshula Kapoor and wrote: "I have a parrot on my shoulder and guess what she confuses !!! My fashion choices …. I'm sorry Fanny-pack is mine and you will not get it, no matter how hard you look !!! @anshulakapoor lucky rakhi to make you happy, you have so & # 39; n incredibly warm, really funny, cool, sorted & fashion forward brother !!! Ya and you are not a meager sister yourself (actually you are the best) !!! "
sonam kapoor "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/sonam-kapoor5.jpg Sonam Kapoor has shared a photo of her brothers. "For my brothers a very happy Rakhee … I am so grateful to have all of you in my life .. love you very much! And sorry that I am not here today to tie your rakhee … your favorite Sister Sonam, "read the caption.
ranbir kapoor, Riddhima Kapoor Sahni "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/ranbir-kapoor-riddhima-kapoor-sahni.jpg Ranzhir Kapoor's sister Riddhima Kapoor Sahni also placed this photo and wrote: "Happy Rakhi bros ❤️."
ranbir kapoor "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/ranbir-kapoor1.jpg Riddhima shared another click from Ranbir.
Shweta Bachchan, abhishek bachchan "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/shweta-bachchan-abhishek-bachchan.jpg Shweta Bachchan shared this picture and wrote: "My person #rakshabandhan."
abhishek bachchan "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/abhishek-bachchan5.jpg "Partners in crime since the days of matching pajamas! Happy Rakhi Shwetdi! Love you. # RakshaBandhan #BrothersandSisters," wrote Abhishek Bachchan along with the photo.
Kartik Aaryan "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/kartik-aaryan2.jpg "Nostalgic and how …. Really miss our bachpan 🙈 Rakshabandhan celebrated after so long for my sister and my family and in my city ❤️❤️ love you a lot Kittu very much 🤗🤗 you are the apple of our eye And we are so proud of you ❤️❤️, "Kartik told Aaryan.
huma Qureshi "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/huma-qureshi1.jpg Huma Qureshi wrote: "Only you do it @Saqibsaleem #HappyRakhi #brother #love #family #jaan #RakshaBandhan."
Twinkle Khanna "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/twinkle-khanna.jpg Twinkle Khanna has shared this picture.
bipasha "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/bipasha.jpg Bipasha Basu wrote with the photo, "My Rock Forever" My brother of another mother 😀 Miss you @ rockystar100 on Rakhi … come back soon😘 Happy Rakshabandhan for everyone ❤️ # happyrakshabandhan. "
Siddhanth Kapoor, shraddha kapoor "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/siddhanth-kapoor-shraddha-kapoor.jpg Siddhanth Kapoor has shared this photo with sister Shraddha Kapoor.
Shraddha "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/shraddha.jpg Shraddha Kapoor has also posted this click. "My world reigns Happy rakhi ♥ ️ @siddhanthkapoor @priyaankksharma Vedika Thanks for the t-shirts @tejukolhapure," she wrote along with the picture.
Zoya Akhtar "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/zoya-akhtar.jpg Zoya Akhtar shared an old photo with brother Farhan Akhtar and wrote: "He and I #babybro #favboy #happybandhan #igotyoubabe #myforeverperson #whenicalledyoufru # thats70sshow."
Mallika Sherawat "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/mallika-sherawat1.jpg Mallika Sherawat wrote with the click: "You are the best brother of the world, you protected me and you are always there for me, you are my strength & my rock, I am fortunate that you @iamVikramLamba #RakhshaBandhan # rakhi2018 # Rakhi . "
Genelia Deshmukh "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/genelia-deshmukh.jpg "To my little boy .. Happy RakshaBandhan .. For me you will always be this little one I have to watch out for, to guide, to care and to love more than words can express … I love you", wrote Genelia Deshmukh in the caption of the photo.
Preity Zinta "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/preity-zinta1.jpg Preity Zinta shared this photo with her brothers.
rakul preet "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/rakulpreet.jpg Rakul Preet shared this selfie with her brother.
Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/divyanka-tripathi-dahiya1.jpg Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya also shared this photo with her brother. "Rakhi is back and my #BrotherFromAnotherMother @shyam_sharma too.Is my little #Bharat from #BanooMainTeriDulhann so mature and handsome now?!," Read the message.
Ridhi Dogra "data-lazy-src =" https://images.indianexpress.com/2018/08/ridhi-dogra.jpg Ridhi Dogra shared a click with her brothers and wrote: "A picture I saved for today … .I want to put all my brothers in because I am blessed to have them all. ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ ♥ ️ Happy rakhi. and joy for everyone. "

Download the Indian Express app for all the latest entertainment news

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd


Source link

Leave a Reply