Ex-employees of Calderón, expriistas and experredistas in the cabinet of the governor of Yucatán

MÉRIDA, Yuc., (Proceso.com.mx) .- Mauricio Vila Dosal, who will begin his tenure as governor tomorrow, announced the first 38 appointments of his vast cabinet, including former associates of former President Felipe Calderón, expriistas and experredistas.

Via a statement, the PAN said that its new employees, who have worked in both the public and private sectors, are citizens who have distinguished themselves "because of their dedication, dedication and honesty".

The list, in which only seven women appear, is led by Édgar Ramírez Pech, who will serve as head of the governor's office. Ramírez Peche was alderman, state secretary, twice a federal deputy, member of the enlarged presidential cabinet, and national director of Diconsa in the government of President Felipe Calderón Hinojosa. Also president and member of the national board of the PAN.

Álvaro Juanes Laviada becomes the coordinator of advisors. He was the general coordinator of the administration of the municipality of Mérida during the Vila Dosal period as mayor, 2015-2018.

María Beatriz Zavala Peniche will chair the state commission for victim support. He was head of the Ministry of Social Development (Sedesol) in the calderonato; local and federal delegate and senator.

María Isabel Rodríguez Heredia will lead the Institute for Social Security for employees of the state of Yucatán (Isstey); He was head of the Comptroller Unit of the city of Mérida, where he promoted the implementation of the municipality's internal control system.

April Ferreyro Rosado leads the Yucatán exhibition in Xmatkuil. In the private initiative she has experience as project coordinator for Editorial Televisa, sales and marketing in Sport City Mexico. In the public administration she was executive secretary of the Permanent Committee of the Carnival of Merida in the periods 2005-2008 and 2015-2018, led by the PANISTAS Renán Barrera Concha, who holds the position for the second time, and Vila Dosal.

María Cristina Castillo Espinosa will chair the system for the integral development of the family in Yucatán (DIF). She was director of the protection of children in the national DIF. She was also National Coordinator of the Children & # 39; s Stay Program and Director of the Secretariat for Social Development, as well as Director of Citizen Attention and Presidential Commitments at the same Secretariat.

María Teresa Vázquez Baqueiro will lead the institute for the integration of people with disabilities. She was director of the Center for Applied Research in Human Rights of the Commission for the Human Rights of the State of Yucatan (Codhey) and has been working since 2003 as a coordinator of care for groups in vulnerability situations of the same institution.

Mauricio Tappan Silveira will be in charge of the legal department. He has been a notary since 2009, member of the Yucatan Bar Association. In the exercise of his profession, he has worked mainly in the notarial area.

Marco Antonio Pasos Tec becomes general director of the Colegio de Bachilleres of the state of Yucatán (Cobay). In the public administration he was the legal director of the Conagua for the Basin organization on the Yucatan Peninsula and as the assistant program director of the Strategic Management Unit of the city of Mérida.

Aref Miguel Karam Espósitos will be general manager of the Metropolitan Coordination of Yucatan (Comey). Entrepreneur of the construction, he jumped into the public administration as Director Urban Development of the municipality of Mérida in the triennale of Vila Dosal as mayor.

Heide Joaquín Zetina Rodríguez will head the Institute of Legal Patrimonial Security of Yucatán (Insejupy). He was the director of the land registry of the municipality of Mérida in the administrations 2007-2010, 2012-2015 and 2015-2018.

Carlos Sáenz Castillo becomes director of the Sports Institute of the state of Yucatán (Idey). He was deputy director of Youth and Sport of the Directorate of Human Development, private secretary to Mauricio Vila Dosal in the municipal presidium and deputy director of Education and Sport of the city of Mérida.

Luis Jorge Montalvo Duarte, leads the Institute for the development and certification of the educational physical infrastructure of Yucatan (Idefey), he was deputy director and director of the municipal public services of the municipality of Mérida in the two previous three-year periods.

Roger José Echeverría Calero will be in charge of the Institute for the Construction and Maintenance of Public Works (Inccopy). He was director of Integrated Services for the Conservation of the State of Yucatan.

Antonio González Blanco leads the Yucatec Institute of Entrepreneurs (Iyem). He was director of the Municipal Youth Institute and deputy director of Economic Promotion and Development in the meridada commune.

Carlos Francisco Viñas Heredia, becomes head of the housing institute of the state of Yucatan (Ivey). He was a developer-entrepreneur and chairman of the local delegation of Canadevi.

Sergio Augusto Chan Lugo is the director of the Junta de Agua Potable y Alcantarillado of the state of Yucatan (Japay). He was a municipal councilor of the city of Mérida, local and federal deputy.

Mauricio Díaz Montalvo leads the management of the cultural and tourist units of the state of Yucatán (Cultur). He was a council member of the Mérida City Council and coordinator of the PAN construction group.

Other officials in the government are:

Zazhil Méndez Hernández, who will be part of the Administration of the Patrimony of Public Benevolence; Dafne López Osorio will be in charge of the Casa de las Artesanías; Manuela Cocom Bolio will chair the training institute of the state of Yucatán (Icatey).

As a consultant to strategic projects, the restaurant owner Carlos Campos Achach was appointed; and as a consultant for the coastal zone, the expriista Jessica Saidén Quiroz will join.

Saidén Ojeda is the daughter of the State Secretary of Public Security, Luis Felipe Saidén Ojeda, who has held the office three sexenios – the Víctor Cervara, Ivonne Ortega and Rolando Zapata – and is profiled to be settled in Vila Dosal.

Manuel Campos Ancona leads the School of Technical Professional Education of the state of Yucatán (Conalep); Javier Álvarez Fuentes will lead the Superior School of Arts of Yucatán (Esay); Roger González Herrera becomes the owner of the COESPO. He was ex-secretary of Rural Development and Fisheries.

Miguel Francisco Escobedo Novelo will be in charge of the Garant Trust of the Yucatan Symphony Orchestra; Francisco Javier Chimal Kuk will be in charge of the Scholarship and Educational Credit Institute of the state of Yucatán; Kirbey Herrera Chab will lead the Institute for Adult Education of the state of Yucatán (Ieay).

The exdiputado federal and local perredista Éric Villanueva Mukul will lead the Institute for the Development of the Mayan culture (Indemaya); Adolfo González Martínez will be in charge of the social protection system of the state of Yucatan (Repssy); Alberto Canul Moguel will be in charge of the Road Infrastructure Institute of Yucatán (Incay).

Rafael Hernández Kotasek will be the head of the technical secretariat for planning and evaluation (Seplan); Armando Manzanero Arjona becomes general manager of Sistema Teleyucatán SA de CV (Trece TV); Jorge Martínez Ulloa Torres is the director of the Yucatan transplant center (CEETRY).

Julio Marín Rivas will be in charge of XH-Yuc 92.9 FM Radio Yucateca (IMER); Adalberto Palma Marrufo will be representative of Yucatán in Mexico City; Fernando Alberto Cervera Pardenilla will be present at the School for Scientific and Technological Studies of the state of Yucatán (Cecytey).

The heads of the other sections of the government's comprehensive cabinet will be announced in the course of next week.

Source link