León defeated Chivas 1-0 in the semi-final of the Liga MX | SPORTS TOTAL



Lion won 1-0 against Chivas de Guadalajara as part of the second stage of the semi-finals of the Liga MX Opening Tournament. The game took place in the León Stadium.

LOOK: Barcelona lost in its visit to Cádiz and are moving further away from the top in LaLiga

With the 18 minutes of the first half played, a great combination of the visiting team ended in the Chivas area of ​​Guadalajara.

Joel Campbell received without a goal and with a tap he scored the partial 1-0 of the match, placing ‘La Fiera’ as a finalist in the MX League.

Leon vs. Chivas: Campbell’s goal (sure)

Confirmed lineups:

Minute by minute:

LOOK: “At the age of 40, he will continue to score many goals”: Di Natale’s prediction on Cristiano

After a heart attack duel at the Akron Stadium, where ‘La Fiera’ managed to get a positive result on his visit, equating 1-1 against ‘Sacred Flock’. In that meeting played Pedro Aquino from the beginning of the engagement.

SCHEDULES IN THE WORLD:

México – 9:00 PM

Perú – 10:00 PM

Ecuador – 10:00 PM

Colombia – 10:00 PM

Bolivia – 11:00 PM

Venezuela – 11:00 PM

Chile – 0:00 (Sunday December 6)

Paraguay – 0:00 (Sunday December 6)

Argentina – 0:00 (Sunday December 6)

Uruguay – 0:00 (Sunday December 6)

Brazil – 0:00 am (Sunday December 6)

Spain – 4:00 am (Sunday December 6)

For tonight’s game, coach Ambriz would again bet on the Ecuadorian Mena in the attack and Pedro Aquino, national midfielder, to recover the ball.

LOOK: Barcelona lost in its visit to Cádiz and are moving further away from the top in LaLiga

WHERE DO YOU LIVE LEON vs. Chivas?

You can follow the game between both teams via Claro Sports, FOX Sports 2 Cono Norte, Afizziados, Marca Claro and FOX Sports Cono Norte. In addition, you can view the incidents and goals from the website of the newspaper El Comercio from minute to minute.

A goalless draw or a win in León’s favor, give him a direct pass to the final; However, if they draw 1-1, they must determine the finalist with the penalty shoot-out.

CONFIRMED ALIGNMENTS:

Lion: Rodolfo Cota, Andrés Mosquera, Fernando Navarro, William Tesillo, Jaine Barreiro, Luis Montes, Ángel Mena, Jean Meneses, Pedro Aquino, Joel Campbell and Emmanuel Gigliotti.

Chivas: Raúl Gudiño, Gilberto Sepúlveda, Miguel Ponce, Jesús Sánchez, Hiram Mier, Cristian Calderón, Jesús Molina, Uriel Antuna, Fernando Beltrán, Alexis Vega and José Juan Macías.

According to the criteria of

Trust Project

Knowing more

More in DT:

Juventus turned the score and beat Torino at Allianz Stadium

Real Madrid, with Bono’s own goal, beat Sevilla for LaLiga

Ronald Koeman after Barcelona defeat: “It’s disappointing, but you have to accept it” [VIDEO]

Barcelona vs. Cádiz: Negredo took advantage of errors by Lenglet and Ter Stegen for the final 2-1 | to score VIDEO

Recommended video:

International Football: Laporta responds to Neymar’s statements on the Messi issue | VIDEO

Source link