The date of the Saudi Al-Ittihad match against Al-Wahda today, Sunday and the transmission channels



The date of the Saudi Federation match

Sport 360– We review the date of the Saudi Al-Ittihad match today, Sunday December 6, against Al-Wahda in the seventh round of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League for the 2020-2021 season.

The date of today’s Saudi Al-Ittihad match against Al-Wehda in the Saudi League

The Ittihad Jeddah team is guests of its counterpart Al-Wehda at King Abdulaziz Sports City Stadium to reclaim the three points from the opponent’s stronghold after failing to win last season.

Al-Dean was unable to beat his opponent, Al-Wehda, confronting me last season in the Saudi League, where he lost back and forth, where he received the first defeat with a clean goal, and in the return he advanced with a goal early in the game, but Al-Wehda turned the table and scored two goals and took the win away from him.

The date of today's Saudi Al-Ittihad match against Al-Wehda in the Saudi League

The date of Saudi Al-Ittihad’s game against Al-Wehda in the Saudi League today

Today’s meeting is a revenge for Al-Ittihad, who wants to restore his status and defeat his opponent, who denied him 6 points last year.

The date for the Saudi Al-Ittihad match against Al-Wehda will be on the Saudi Sports Channel HD 1 screen exactly at 8:45 PM UAE, 7:45 PM KSA time, 6:45 PM Cairo time.

Find out more about the benefits of the Sport 360 application




Source link