Fortnite Update Coming soon, May change Pump Shotgun



The next Fortnite update will be coming soon. Epic Games has announced that the v6.31 update will arrive on Tuesday, November 27th, with the expected outage of the server starting at 2 a.m. PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM GMT / 8 PM AEST.

Epic did not provide a complete list of changes that were included with this update, but the text and capitalization of the developer's statement contain some clues. The "pump up" entry is probably a reference to the Pump Shotgun, which is a legendary weapon in the game. According to FortniteIntel, the update will improve the effectiveness of the rifle by increasing the damage to the nearby quarter of the region and reducing the damage within the range.

The Fortnite in-game news feed shots that Epic and Legendary variants of the Pump Shotgun will come soon, along with new outfits.

Epic wrote on Reddit and said it is also looking to solve a bug where players can still walk around the battlefield, even if they are eliminated. "We will get a solution as soon as we can," Epic said.

No caption present

Tuesday's Fortnite update is the biggest since last week's Update 6.30 with a new weapon, the Dynamite stick, and a temporary mode called Wild West. Another new weapon, the Ghost Pistol, was added to the Save the World mode.

In other news, Ralph from the Wreck-It Ralph film series of Disney recently appeared in Fortnite as part of an unpublished Easter egg to promote the new movie Ralph Breaks The Internet.


Source link